Bournemouth East Conservative Councillors

 

 

Cllr Andy Jones

Councillor Andy Jones 

Flat 7, 110 Southbourne Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH6 3Q 

Home mobile: 07825 718 120 

Work: Andy.Jones@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Boscombe East & Pokesdown 

************************************

Jane Kelly

Councillor Jane Kelly 

22 Sanderling Court, 10a Boscombe Spa Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH5 1BH 

Home: 01202 392 810 

Home mobile: 07812 163 624 

Work: Jane.Kelly@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Boscombe West 

********************************

Anne Filer

Councillor Anne Filer 

Home: 01202 304 464 

Work: Anne.Filer@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

East Cliff & Springbourne 

*********************************

David Kelsey

Councillor David Kelsey 

A8 Elizabeth Court, Grove Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 3DR 

Home mobile: 07816 417 675 

Work: David.Kelsey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

East Cliff & Springbourne 

**********************************

Roberto Rocca

Councillor Roberto Rocca 

Home mobile: 07454 418 857 

Work: Roberto.Rocca@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

East Cliff & Springbourne 

*****************************

Eddie Coope

Councillor Eddie Coope 

4 Baring Road, Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH6 4DS 

Home: 01202 420 268 

Work: Eddie.Coope@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

East Southbourne & Tuckton 

******************************

Malcolm Davies

Councillor Malcolm Davies 

28 Dalmeny Road, Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH6 4BW 

Home: 01202 422 770 

Work: Malcolm.Davies@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

East Southbourne & Tuckton 

******************************

Bobbie Dove

Councillor Bobbie Dove 

Work mobile: 07740 443 560 

Work: Bobbie.Dove@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Littledown & Iford 

**************************

Lawrence Williams

Councillor Lawrence Williams 

8 Leeson Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH7 7AY 

Home: 01202 393 007 

Home mobile: 07831 856 669 

Work: Lawrence.Williams@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Littledown & Iford 

********************

Sarah Anderson

Councillor Sarah Anderson 

114 Hankinson Road, Charminster, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1HX 

Work: Sarah.Anderson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Moordown 

*********************

Beverley Dunlop

Councillor Beverley Dunlop 

Home mobile: 07855 395 117 

Work: Beverley.Dunlop@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Moordown 

*********************

Derek Borthwick

Councillor Derek Borthwick 

15 Leydene Close, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 9JH 

Home: 01202 397 087 

Work: Derek.Borthwick@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Muscliff & Strouden Park 

************************

Mark Anderson

Councillor Mark Anderson 

114 Hankinson Road, Charminster, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH9 1HX 

Home: 01202 775 483 

Work: Mark.Anderson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Queen's Park 

*************************

Cheryl Johnson

Councillor Cheryl Johnson 

Home mobile: 07789 711 524 

Work: Cheryl.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

Queen's Park 

*************************

Robert Lawton

Councillor Robert Lawton 

15 Lombard Avenue, Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH6 3LY 

Home mobile: 07974 215 933 

Work: Robert.Lawton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk 

Conservative 
(Conservative Group) 

West Southbourne